The Artists Den Volume III: Hudson St. Recordings

(Click for larger image)

Release Date: December 2006

Origin: US

CD: Artists Den Records; Available on CD or from iTunes; CD back with full track listing (all songs recorded live at The Artists Den)

Song Meanings


1. Regina Spektor - Better
2. Greg Laswell - What A Day
3. Shawn Colvin - Summer Dress
4. Joseph Arthur - Crying Like A Man
5. Martha Wainwright - I Will Internalize
6. Chris Garneau - Black & Blue
7. Sarah Harmer - Around This Corner
8. David Berkeley - Fire Sign
9. The Last Town Chorus - Oregon
10. Jose Harris - Slow Down
11. Rachel Loshak - China Doll
12. Hem - Half Acre (Recorded live on August 15, 2006)
Do you have additional discography information? Notice any errors? Let me know!