Eveningland UK Promotional CD

(Click for larger image)

Release Date: 2004

Origin: UK

CD: Waveland/EMI Records Ltd.; Promotional Issue; White disc with black print of band name, album name, Waveland logo, and EMI Liberty logo; CD in plastic sleeve with front and back inserts; Back insert says that this "sampler is a listening copy only and not for broadcast"


1. The Fire Thief
2. Lucky
3. Receiver
4. Redwing
5. My Father's Waltz
6. Hollow
7. A-Hunting We Will Go
8. An Easy One
9. Strays
10. Cincinnati Traveler
11. Jackson
12. Dance With Me, Now Darling
13. The Beautiful Sea
14. Eveningland
15. Pacific Street
16. Carry Me Home
Do you have additional discography information? Notice any errors? Let me know!