Funnel Cloud Instrumentals

(Click for larger image)

Release Date: 2006

Origin: US

CD: Nettwerk promotional CD

"The Pills Stopped Working" is the only Funnel Cloud track that does not have an instrumental version on this CD

1. We'll Meet Along The Way
2. He Came To Meet Me
3. Not California
4. Funnel Cloud
5. Too Late To Turn Back Now
6. Hotel Fire
7. Great Houses Of New York
8. Curtains
9. Old Adam
10. The Burnt-Over District
11. Reservoir
12. I'll Dream Of You Tonight
13. Almost Home
Do you have additional discography information? Notice any errors? Let me know!