Funnel Cloud Promotional CD

(Click for larger image)

Release Date: September 2006

Origin: US

CD: 0 6700 30605 2 3; White card sleeve; White sticker on one side says Hem, and white sticker on the other side gives track listing


1. We'll Meet Along The Way
2. He Came To Meet Me
3. Not California
4. Funnel Cloud
5. Too Late To Turn Back Now
6. The Pills Stopped Working
7. Hotel Fire
8. Great Houses Of New York
9. Curtains
10. Old Adam
11. The Burnt-Over District
12. Reservoir
13. I'll Dream Of You Tonight
14. Almost Home
Do you have additional discography information? Notice any errors? Let me know!