Road Trip: American Singer Songwriters

(Click for larger image)

Release Date: June 10, 2008

Release: Feed Them With Music; Only available online as a download at online retailers like CDBaby and iTunes


1. Blazing Out of Sight - Storyhill
2. An Easy One - Hem (same version as on Eveningland)
3. True Blue - Gary Louris
4. Manhattan Moon - Lucy Kaplansky
5. Abraham - Brothers Frantzich
6. Ready - Meg Hutchinson
7. Holy Now - Peter Mayer
8. Birds - Alison Rae
9. Goin' Home - The Pines
10. All Over the World - Arlo Guthrie
Do you have additional discography information? Notice any errors? Let me know!