Rabbit Songs UK Promotional CD

(Click for larger image)

Release Date: 2001?

Origin: UK

CD: SETCD094 Setanta; Promotional issue; Card sleeve; Disc includes a sticker with band name, album name, and catalog number; No date listed

Song Meanings


1. Lord, Blow the Moon Out Please
2. When I Was Drinking
3. Half Acre
4. Burying Song
5. Betting On Trains
6. Leave Me Here
7. All That I'm Good For
8. Idle (The Rabbit Song)
9. Stupid Mouth Shut
10. Lazy Eye
11. Sailor
12. Polly's Dress
13. Night Like A River
14. The Cuckoo
15. Waltz
16. Horsey
Do you have additional discography information? Notice any errors? Let me know!