Rabbit Songs US Promotional CD

(Click for larger image)

Release Date: 2002?

Origin: US

CD: Universal Music Publishing Group; Promotional issue; No album artwork except white front and back inserts, the front listing the tracks and label information; Disc is white and looks similar to the front cover minus the track listings

Song Meanings


1. Lord, Blow the Moon Out Please
2. When I Was Drinking
3. Half Acre
4. Burying Song
5. Betting On Trains
6. Leave Me Here
7. All That I'm Good For
8. Idle (The Rabbit Song)
9. Stupid Mouth Shut
10. Lazy Eye
11. Sailor
12. Polly's Dress
13. Night Like A River
14. The Cuckoo
15. Waltz
16. Horsey
Do you have additional discography information? Notice any errors? Let me know!