A Sampler of Hem Rabbit Songs

(Click for larger image)

Release Date: 2000

Origin: UK

CD: Promotional issue; No catalog number; No label mentioned, though package sometimes includes Setanta and artist info stickers; CD art differs slightly from regular Rabbit Songs release

Song Meanings


1. Lord, Blow the Moon Out Please
2. When I Was Drinking
3. All That I'm Good For
4. Lazy Eye
5. Stupid Mouth Shut
6. Sailor
7. Horsey
Do you have additional discography information? Notice any errors? Let me know!