Summer Line

(Click for larger image)

Release Date: Summer 2007

Origin: US

CD: Only available in Summer 2007 at Anthropologie stores

Song Meaning


1. The Weepies - Take It From Me
2. The Submarines - Brighter Discontent
3. Leigh Nash - My Idea of Heaven
4. Josh Rouse - It Looks Like Love
5. Melissa McClelland - Iroqois St. Factory
6. Hem - Idle (same version as on Rabbit Songs)
7. The Perishers featuring Sarah McLachlan - Pills (Live)
Do you have additional discography information? Notice any errors? Let me know!