Sweet Nothings: Love is a Mixtape II

(Click for larger image)

Release Date: 7 February 2007

Release: Nettwerk; Only available online as a free download


1. Barenaked Ladies - Sound Of Your Voice
2. Matt Wertz - Heartbreaker
3. Chantal Kreviazuk - Wonderful
4. The Submarines - Peace & Hate
5. Great Lake Swimmers - Your Rocky Spine
6. Hem - He Came To Meet Me (Same version as on Funnel Cloud)
7. The Weepies - Gotta Have You
8. The Be Good Tanyas - Human Thing
9. Nathan - Ordinary Day
10. Rosie Thomas - Say Hello
11. Griffin House - The Guy Who Says Goodbye To You Is Out Of His Mind
Do you have additional discography information? Notice any errors? Let me know!