I'm Talking With My Mouth UK Promotional CD #1

(Click for larger image)

Release Date: 2002

Origin: UK

CD: SETCD108 Setanta; Card sleeve; Disc includes a sticker with band name and album name; No date listed; May come with a 2 page album press release


1. Jackson
2. St. Charlene
3. Valentine's Day
4. Red Shoes
5. Living Without You
6. A Dream Is A Wish Your Heart Makes
Do you have additional discography information? Notice any errors? Let me know!