Tetley Holiday Compilation 2006

(Click for larger image)

Release Date: 1 December 2006

Origin: Canada

Release: Only available online through the Nettwerk Werkshop or Tetley Tea

Song Meanings


1. Barenaked Ladies - Jingle Bells
2. Adrienne Pierce - Joy Is Within Reach
3. Melissa McClelland - O Holy Night
4. The Clumsy Lovers - Welcome Christmas
5. Hem - Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas (Originally released November 2005)
6. The Format - Holly Jolly Christmas
7. Sarah McLachlan - Silent Night
8. Leigh Nash - Wishing For This
9. Erin McKeown - What Are You Doing New Year's Eve?
10. Matt Wertz - What Child Is This? (Greensleeves)
11. Kyle Andrews - Under The Mistletoe
Do you have additional discography information? Notice any errors? Let me know!